Need Help Upgrading?
CURRENT YEARLY MEMBERS
Once you’ve purchased a new yearly membership, email [email protected] to let us know that you have upgraded. The unused portion of your previous yearly membership will be refunded to the card you used to purchase the upgraded membership within 48 hours.
CURRENT MONTHLY MEMBERS
When you upgrade your monthly membership, your previous monthly membership will automatically be canceled. From that date forward, will only be charged for the new membership.